CRCW
   

People


Staff

CRCW and The Future of Children

Kris McDonald

Kris McDonald
Program Manager, CRCW
Associate Editor, the Future of Children

e-mail: kemerson@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.6979

Education: B.S., Political Science, University of South Carolina.

 

 

jon_wallace

Jonathan Wallace
Managing Editor, the Future of Children

e-mail: jdw5@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.0340

Education: M.A., History, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

   

Regina Leidy

Regina Foglia
CRCW Communications Coordinator

e-mail: rleidy@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.5894

Education: B.A., Elementary Education and Home Economics, Immaculata College.

 

 

No Photo Available

Tracy Merone
Departmental Support

e-mail: tmerone@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.6976


Fragile Families and Child Wellbeing Study

Kate Jaeger

Kate Jaeger
Fragile Families Project Director

e-mail: kjaeger@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.6989

Education: M.A., Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University.

 

 

Kristin Catena
CRCW Research Specialist

e-mail: kcatena@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.6978

Education: M.A., Department of Women's and Gender Studies, Rutgers University.

   

Michelle Eilers
CRCW Research Specialist

e-mail: meilers@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.4824

Education: M.Sc., Demography and Health, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine.

   

Bryce Hurst
CRCW Research Specialist

e-mail: bhurst@princeton.edu
phone: 609.258.5875

Education: B.S, Sociology, Brigham Young University.

 

 
Princeton University